Contact Us

for questions about where to buy our products, email info@buffalotrace.com or call 866-729-3722

We love to hear from you!
866-729-3722
info@buffalotrace.com

To request a brochure on visiting Buffalo Trace Distillery
866-729-3722
thunder@buffalotrace.com

Mark Brown, President & CEO
502-696-5978
mbrown@buffalotrace.com

Kathy Thelen, Vice President of Human Resources
502-696-5932
kthelen@buffalotrace.com

Meredith Moody, Marketing Services Director
502-696-5919
mmoody1@buffalotrace.com

Amy Preske, Media Inquiries
502-696-5957
apreske@buffalotrace.com

Matt Higgins, Visitor Center Manager
502-696-5966
mhiggins@buffalotrace.com

Lucy Gardner, Distillery Events Manager
502-696-5996
lgardner@buffalotrace.com